Photography

Posted on Updated on

I’ve been in love with photography since forever. The beauty of pictures, the small details of every canvas have something to say, and I’m always there to listen.

I usually find myself staring at illustrations more than words. When I was at primary school, I spent a lot of time studying the pictures that were used as illustrations in my books. In short, this category is present because, as the old Chinese proverb goes, a picture is worth a thousand words. 🙂

I hope you’ll enjoy this category!

PS: All pictures in this category are of my own work unless otherwise mentioned.

2 thoughts on “Photography

    sethsnap said:
    February 25, 2013 at 6:41 pm

    True dat

    amseghir responded:
    February 25, 2013 at 6:46 pm

    Thank you sethsnap. This is just a preview to see how the posts would look like.

Leave a Reply

